Gris Gris

Some folks use gris gris to ward off evil spirits and while the world seems to have enough of those, I’m mostly concerned with the evil I create for myself. We all do this, right? Layin’ down the tracks for whatever our future holds without realizing it, every choice we make having its effect on what follows. Lawd knows I am keenly aware of such things, so here I go, layin’ it all out – the causes and whatever the effect may be on my tasty little platter of a lifespan. This site is gonna be my gris gris, allowin’ me to check up and make those much needed changes… those shifts.

Gris-gris

There isn’t a prescription for this site. It is whatever it becomes, and it’ll be whatever it is.

Leave a Reply

