the HEALTH post

This is a short, easy one to categorize… yet a tough one to stick to. I purposefully made mind, body, and health three separate categories. Mind and Body are pretty self-explanatory. In terms of health, here’s where I am and where I want to be:

 

Where I am:

Depressed

Anxious

Fat

Sloppy

In Pain

 

Where I want to be:

The opposite of everything above.

 


How to Get There: 

 

This year I will…

 

  • Think positive
  • Eat more vegetables
  • Exercise daily, even just a few minutes
  • Not oversleep
  • Lose weight (see the BODY post)
  • Be more picky about what I put into my body
  • Do more yoga to help my body loosen up
  • get more “fit”
  • Get to a doctor/dentist – one of each, at least once
  • Try to get health insurance
Leave a Reply

