Day 4, Week 1

I discovered a lot this week so far.

 

1. I’m horrible at keeping promises to myself.

2. I discovered PlanToEat.com

3. My partner’s RA is really, really bad.

4. I really only need 8 hours of sleep, flat. No more, no less.

 

I’m doing horribly on the front of eating better, and I haven’t paid a whole lot of attention to my body this week. What am I doing? Gotta step it up, Self! Soon it’ll be a new week and a new focus. I skipped one day of posting which is badddd (slap on wrist), but I didn’t miss a day logging my foods, and I’m doing pretty good on my HABIT FORMING… woot!

 

Time for bed 🙂

Leave a Reply

